• news
  • thanks
  • news
  • lineup
  • tickets
  • access
  • guidelines
  • goods
  • goods


Ravn [Vocals]
Seidemann [Bass]
Archaon [Guitars]
Frost [Drums]

1349 rose from the ashes of Alvheim in 1997, counting Ravn (vocals & drums), Tjalve (guitars), Seidemann (bass) and Balfori (guitars). Balfori quit shortly after due to musical divergence. In early '99 the band found Archaon whose speed and technique took their music to a new level of intensity and brutality...